CONTACT & ADMINISTRATION



  • General Contact: info@wetink.org

  • Booking Inquiries: booking@wetink.org

  • Press Inquiries: Katy Salomon, katy@morahanartsandmedia.com

  • -

    ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM:

  • Josh Modney (Executive Director), josh@wetink.org

  • Mariel Roberts, mariel@wetink.org

  • Eric Wubbels, eric@wetink.org

  • -

    PRODUCTION TEAM:

  • Personnel Manager: Ian Antonio, ian@wetink.org

  • Production Manager: Rohan Chander, rohan@wetink.org

  • Technical Director: Sam Pluta


  • Website designed by Max Ardito

    Sign up for Wet Ink's mailing list HERE